EAWDB Board Members
 
Bold = EAWDB Chair

Name Sector Email

Amy Briggs Job Corps briggs.amy@jobcorps.org

Tonk Chester Private tonk.chester@mosaicco.com

Terry Christesson Private tchris@yucca.net

Judith Cooper Private jcooper@plateautel.net

Todd DeKay Adult Basic Education/Literacy todddekay@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

Gerald Krautheim I.A.M. & A.W.

Andrae England Workforce - CBO literacydir@gmail.com

Benito Gonzales Private Benito.Gonzales@enmu.edu

Rene Hatfield Private
renehatfield@precheck.com

Leah Jackson Private leahjackson@southwestcheese.com

Charles Jaramillo Labor/Registered Apprentice cjaramillo@iamaw.org

Tracy Jones Private tjones@alderwoodgroup.com

Marcos Martinez Workforce marcos.martinez@state.nm.us

John Mulcahy Roswell Chaves County Economic Development jmulcahy@chavescounty.net

Becky Rowley Higher Education becky.rowley@clovis.edu

Eric Holland Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Paul Stevens Private pstevens@rmsfoods.com

Theresa Villanueva Private tvillanueva@myrgh.org

Nicole Wyatt Private Nicole.Wyatt@urenco.com

New Mexico Workforce Connection

EAWDB Home | EAWDB Board Members | Standing Committees | Board Staff | Site Map | Contact Us


©  Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
An Equal Opportunity Program
For questions or comments about this website, please contact the Webmaster