Board Staff
 
Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
220 N Main St
Roswell, NM 88201
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Ben Silvers One Stop Operator 575-208-2156 bsilvers@nmwcc.com
Tiffany Roth Operations Manager 575-208-2157 505-343-7625 troth@nmwcc.com
Beth Elias Program Manager 915-479-5014 Call First belias@nmwcc.com
Victoria Davis Program Monitor 505-359-4529 vdavis@nmwcc.com
David Douglas IT Support
IT Knowledge Base
575-219-4883-O
505-263-4011-C
505-343-7625 ddouglas@nmwcc.com
Odessa Hamilton Financial Manager 505-328-1842 ohamilton@nmwcc.com
Tamara Suarez Administrative & Fiscal Specialist 575-808-9944 tsuarez@nmwcc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Mexico Workforce Connection

EAWDB Home | EAWDB Board Members | Standing Committees | Board Staff | Site Map | Contact Us


©  Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
An Equal Opportunity Program
For questions or comments about this website, please contact the Webmaster